OUR PEOPLE - Board of Directors

Don Menzies

Chairman

Phone: +64 (7) 575 5049
E-mail: don@travelcom.co.nz
  
  Don Menzies

Grant Bevin

Phone: +64 (9) 529 3700
E-mail: grant.bevin@atpi.com
  
  Grant Bevin

Leith Sisson

Phone: +64 (9) 414 9703
E-mail: Leith@nsbt.co.nz
  
  Leith Sisson

Trish Ryder

Phone: +64 (9) 424 2345
E-mail: Trish@youmanly.co.nz
  
  Trish Ryder

Jeremy Shanahan

Phone: +64 (9) 486 1625
E-mail: jeremys@youtravel.co.nz
  
  Jeremy Shanahan

Kerry Graham

Phone: +64 (9) 524 5017
E-mail: kerry@privatetravel.co.nz
  
  Kerry Graham